Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brigner

Jonathan

Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Rourke

Marcy

Director, Veterinary Technology 423-697-4733 423-493-8771 marcy.orourke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1057
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Griffin

Amanda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3352 423-493-8779 amanda.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 175
  • Student Life (2633)

Knaff

Mary

Director, Multicultural & International Student Services 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180/174
  • Student Life (2633)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Griffith

Randy

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)