Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kilgore

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8722 423-493-8750 shirley.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Barnett, Karrie Barnett

Karrie

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 karrie.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cole, Jane Cole

Jane

Executive Secretary 423-697-2548 423-493-8755 jane.cole@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fussell-Tipton

Julie

Secretary 1 423-493-8741 423-493-8771 julie.fussell@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Couvillon, Joan Couvillon

Joan

Secretary 1 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 joan.couvillon@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)