Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean / Director, RN Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Zmaj, Betty Zmaj

Betty

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 betty.zmaj@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cole, Jane Cole

Jane

Executive Secretary 423-697-2548 423-493-8755 jane.cole@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Ware

Demetria

Academic Completion Specialist 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Land, Julie Land

Julie

Secretary 3 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 julie.land@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)