Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Ewton

Bill

HVAC Mechanic 3 423-697-4769 423-697-2400 bill.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stifler, Bill Stifler

Bill

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 bill.stifler@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Ryan

Blair

Recruiting Assistant 423-697-2500 423-493-8787 blair.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Drake

Bo

Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Teaching Technician, Welding ET 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Riggs, Bonnie Riggs

Bonnie

Director, Institutional Research 423-697-4465 423-697-2446 bonnie.riggs@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 A
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Gunsaru, Bornface Gunsaru

Bornface

Associate Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 423-697-2595 bornface.gunsaru@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)