Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Drake

Bo

Vice President 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Instructor, Welding 423-837-4616 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 none brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

McCormick

Brad

Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu S-212B
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Adviser 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-125
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Forge

Brenda

Cook Lead 423-697-2666 none brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

A (20) | B (57) | C (49) | D (27) | E (8) | F (20) | G (31) | H (55) | I (2) | J (28) | K (22) | L (30) | M (60) | N (10) | O (9) | P (38) | R (29) | S (57) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)