Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jlwoodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Woodruff

Brenda

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 brenda.woodruff@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wray

Tammy

Field Coordinator tammy.wray@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Yantis, Jane Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 423-697-2595 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-697-3374 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Young

Jimet

Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)