Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Yantis, Jane Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 423-697-2595 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-697-3374 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Young

Jimet

Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 423-697-2595 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zimmerman

Dawn

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 dawn.zimmerman@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Zink

Daniel

Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business Division (4441)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (58) | D (30) | E (15) | F (20) | G (29) | H (57) | I (2) | J (27) | K (23) | L (28) | M (63) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (32) | S (66) | T (25) | U (3) | V (7) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (3)