Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu H-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jlwoodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Worthington

Laurel

Bookstore Manager 423-697-4435 423-622-2601 lworthington@follett.com or laurel.worthington@chattanoogastate.edu S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Yantis, Jane Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 423-697-2595 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yates

Kelli

Secretary 2 423-697-2456 423-697-3282 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-697-3374 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (21) | B (61) | C (59) | D (28) | E (12) | F (18) | G (34) | H (62) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (12) | O (11) | P (43) | R (37) | S (64) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (2)