Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Guzman

Matthew

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 matthew.guzman@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Taig-Johnston

Megan

Instructor, Life Sciences 423-697-2414 megan.taig-johnston@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Valentine

Karis

Coordinator 423-697-2416 423-697-3126 karis.valentine@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Finch

Andrew

Maintenance Coordinator 423-697-2419 andrew.finch@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Davidson

Skylar

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McFarlin

Jessica

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2423 423-697-2629 jessica.mcfarlin@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Walker

Justin

Interim Hum. Auditorium Manager 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 justin.walker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (20) | B (56) | C (46) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (31) | H (52) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (63) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)