Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Secretary 3 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

McCamish, Michael McCamish

Michael D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice 423-697-2587 423-697-2467 michael.mccamish@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-77A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McEwen, Jeff McEwen

Jeff

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 jeff.mcewen@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-62
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Davidson

Skylar

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography/Education 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-65
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Popp

Robin

Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 robin.popp@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)