Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Murphy

Brandolyn

Career Specialist 423-643-2332 423-894-2758 brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist 423-643-2342 423-894-2758 ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Career Specialist 423-424-4216 423-894-2758 michelle.hamidi@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Hurd

Sonja

Performance Specialist 423-424-4211 423-643-2396 sonja.hurd@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, VW Academy 423-582-3184 david.cox@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joe

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)