Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 423-697-2595 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brand

John

AMSIP Grant Coordinator 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 brand@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370F
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Braswell, William Braswell

William "Al"

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics 423-697-5513 423-697-4493 william.braswell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-319
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Breetzke

Terrie

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 423-697-2595 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brewer, Carly Brewer

Carly

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brewer

Casee

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 casee.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bright, Sharon Bright

Sharon

Secretary 2 423-697-2684 423-697-2422 sharon.bright@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Brigner

Jonathan

Academic Coordinator, PTA Clinical Education 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brock

Oscar

Manager, Operation & Project Development 423-697-2670 423-697-3325 oscar.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240E
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brooks

Cynthia

Manager, CE 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)