Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist II 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Walton

Anthony

Specialist 423-697-2654 none anthony.walton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Farris

Keely

Specialist 423-697-4750 laura.farris@chattanoogastate,edu Student Center
  • Adult Services (4750)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)