Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith

Crystal

Assistant Professor, Civil/Construction ET 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-130
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Fortin

Philip

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F72
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McFarlin

Jessica

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2423 423-697-2629 jessica.mcfarlin@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Dept. Head, Information Technology, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Washick

Richard

Assistant Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)