Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu H-113
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu H-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mansito

Nicolas

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Assistant Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Morley

Paul

Assistant Professor, ET 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-372
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Largent

Michael

Assistant Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Coslett

Linda

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-65
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Santillana

Juan Alonso-

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 jasantillana@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)