Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

Thomas

Susan

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2456)

White

Steve

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4485 steve.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 none stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Catering Coordinator 423-697-4748 none stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)