Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Bill

Electrical Supervisor, High Voltage 423-697-4495 423-697-2453 bill.long@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Drake

Bo

Vice President 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Senior Instructor, Welding 423-837-1989 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McCormick

Brad

Interim Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Coordinator, Functional Technology 423-697-3165 none brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)