Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Olson, Michelle Kilgore

Michelle

Director, Student Support, Educational Outreach Programs & Retention 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

McKeldin, Marvis McKeldin

Marvis

Technical Clerk, Academic Resources 423-697-5798 423-697-4479 marvis.mckeldin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Wright

(Olen) Kenny

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697/4495 423-697-2400 M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 6972580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4 Bldg.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Mattson

Sarah

Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 none smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Managing Director 423-756-8668 none lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

McCann

Madison

Office Mnager/Marketing Coordinator 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 mmccann@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 none jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)