Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Moles

Alan

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5582 423-697-3203 alan.moles@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Mobile Lab
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Richardson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 renee.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-24
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ward

Patrick

Associate Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F74
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ross

Angela

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 angela.ross@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-45
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Franklin

Stacey

Head Coach, Women's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-5596 423-697-2405 stacey.franklin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-110
  • Athletics (3370)

Johnson

James "Talion"

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5599 423-365-0191 talion.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu 504 Broadway St., Dayton
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Matney, Mark Matney

Mark

Assistant Professor / Director, Dental Assisting 423-697-5706 423-697-2671 mark.matney@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2024
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-697-5710 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)