Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Aviles

Alex

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Jacqueline

Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-159
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Saied

Noman

Associate Professor, Computer Science 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-146
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist II 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)