Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Warren

John

Professor, Electrical/Electronic 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148E
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Waclawski

Michael

Instructor, Electromechanical Robotics, VWA 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 michael.waclawski@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Dept. Head, Information Technology, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pickett

Lynda

Lead Design, Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lynda.pickett@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-145
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)