Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Durham

Janet

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 janet.durham@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kitson

Judy

Interim Director, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)