Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Schuck, Greg Schuck

Greg

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 greg.schuck@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Brock, Melissa Brock

Melissa

Secretary 1 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 melissa.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Earl, Lakesha Earl

Lakesha

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-5507 423-697-2467 lakesha.earl@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President & Dean 423-697-5731 423-697-2467 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Holland, Lindsay Holland

Lindsay

Dept. Head / Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap, Emily Dunlap

Emily

Assistant Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10F
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Armour, Tamara Armour

Tamara

Secretary 423-697-3134 423-697-2467 tamara.armour@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)