Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Long, Jeffery Long

Jeffery

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battle Creek Rd, South Pittsburg
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

O'Hagan

Patrick

Lead Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Young

Jimet

Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Baldwin

Rebecca

Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 rebecca.baldwin@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Truss

Dexter

Associate Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5713 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pendergraph

Duane

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Freeman

Robert

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 robert.freeman@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones, James Jones

James

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 james.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Zimmerman

Dawn

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 dawn.zimmerman@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)