Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blackmon

Ronald

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ronald.blackmon@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Blackwell

L.B.

Program Manager 423-697-2528 423-697-3253 larry.blackwell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Manager, Math Center 423-697-4711 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Boshears, James Boshears

James

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boyd

Mellissa

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 mellissa.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Boyd

David

423-697-4467 423-697-2453 david.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu M-202
  • Campus Police (4467)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bradford

Wesley

Grounds Foreman 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 wesley.bradford@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bragg

Callie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 callie.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)