Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Thomas

Ashely

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics ashely.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thiers

Ashley

Assistant Professor Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O’Sullivan

Bailey

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-2413 bailey.osullivan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 2 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Delgado

Beatty

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 beatty.mendoza@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Strothers

Becky

Textbook manager 423-697-3273 1608txt@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Norton

Beth

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 elizabeth.norton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)