Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Anna

Director 423-697-3338 423-697-3325 anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • American Job Center (3100)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Advisor/Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 none annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Secretary 3 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 423-697-2595 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 423-697-2595 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-216
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-2549 423-697-3130 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)