Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist III 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Caling Wilson Photo Wilson

Carling

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 carling.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist III 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)