Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry 423-697-3205 elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jordan

Amanda

Assistant Director, Community and Employee Engagement 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10B
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Jenkins

Quincy

Vice President 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Sofield

Roy

Dean 423-697-2552 roy.sofield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Marcus, Teresa (Terri) Marcus

Teresa (Terri)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2559 terri.marcus@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-84
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)