Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-212
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

McDonough, Tammy McDonough

Tammy

Coordinator, Student Support Services 423-697-2683 423-697-3245 tammy.mcdonough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124E
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-145
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Roach

Suzanne

Solutions & Development Manager 423-697-2441 423-697-3325 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240B
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Thomas

Susan

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)