Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Ross

Leesa

Associate Professor / Director, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3331 423-697-3324 leesa.ross@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-125
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor / Department Head Sciences 423-697-2454 bobbie.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor / Coordinator Mathematics 423-697-2557 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCoy

James

Associate Professor & Department Head Mathematics 423-697-2562 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-493-8771 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Moles

Alan

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 alan.moles@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT 2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)