Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-493-8771 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511 / Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-493-8771 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8771 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moser

Cheryl

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8771 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)