Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
O'Hagan

Patrick

Regional Impact Director, Kimball Site 697-3230 & 837-6860 697-3325 & 837-6654 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240-D & 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Fulgham

Carla

Librarian 1 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 carla.fulgham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Fronk

Betsy

Librarian I, Collection Development 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4701 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Hunter

Dwight

Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cotton

Trae

Assistant Professor Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)