Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC 1041-C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Health Coordinator 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Wingo

Nicole

Associate Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8812 423-493-2413 nicole.wingo@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Marymee

Rebecca

Instructor, Registered. Nursing 423-493-8815 423-493-8750 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Garner

Sarah

Program Director, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (20) | B (56) | C (46) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (31) | H (52) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (63) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)