Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Blanchard

Morgan

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none morgan.blanchard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Judy

Administrative Assistant, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 judith.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Coordinator, Math Center 697-4711/4432 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bodnar

Craig

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 craig.bodnar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (20) | B (56) | C (46) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (31) | H (52) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (63) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)