Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Roach

Suzanne

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 697-4441 / 697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business Division (4441)

Aslinger

Cathy (Bell)

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2457 423-697-3103 catherine.bell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-110
  • Library Services (4448)

Bryant

Jennifer

Administrative Assistant to the Dean 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Blevins

Judy

Administrative Assistant, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 judith.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moore, Shirley Moore

Shirley

Administrative Asst. 3 423-697-2689 none shirley.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Sam

Silang

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-3220 silang.sam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

Banks

Tabitha

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-3134 423-697-2467 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (20) | B (56) | C (46) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (31) | H (52) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (63) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)