Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fronk, Betsy Fronk

Betsy

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Robichaud, Christen Robichaud

Christen

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2445 423-697-4409 christen.robichaud@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Robinson

Lori

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Sonography 423-697-3262 423-697-3324 lori.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Matney, Mark Matney

Mark

Assistant Professor / Director, Dental Assisting 423-697-5706 423-697-2671 mark.matney@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2024
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Davis

Amanda

Assistant Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business Division (4441)

Waterson

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 423-697-2595 michael.waterson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jarrett

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-5535 423-697-2595 jeffrey.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Venable, Margaret Venable

Margaret

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2585 423-697-2595 margaret.venable@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)