Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Strothers

Becky

Textbook manager 423-697-3273 1608txt@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Baird

Dane

Store Manager 423-697-4425 Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Roberts

Ivory

Interim Director 423-697-2482 ivory.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Student Life (2618)

Sherlin

Cindy

Division Secretary 1 423-697-4442 cindy.sherlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F2
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thomas

Ashely

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics ashely.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, Math 423-697-2562 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (20) | B (56) | C (46) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (31) | H (52) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (63) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)