Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cooksey

Clinton

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 clinton.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

O'Rear

Sam

Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 sam.orear@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 50
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brassel

Greg

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5571 423-697-3203 gregory.brassel@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 43
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Senior Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

Eugenia

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 eugenia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)