Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Jenno

Libby

Coordinator 423-697-3220 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote / OMN-10A
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

McCann

Madison

Office Mnager/Marketing Coordinator 423-756-8668 mmccann@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2532 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Ortiz

Nahomi

Director, Talent Management 423-697-3242 nahomi.ortiz@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10B
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Mattson

Sarah

Senior Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)