Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Kathryn

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Bryant, Deborah Bryant

Deborah

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3303 423-697-2694 deborah.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Beckett, Carol Beckett

Carol

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 carol.beckett@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Valderrama

Georgina

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 georgina.valderrama@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Admissions & Records Clerk, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-3203 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu S-239
  • Admissions (4401)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Merriman, Susan Merriman

Susan

Admissions & Records Supervisor 423-697-2476 423-697-4709 susan.merriman@chattanoogastate.edu S-234
  • Admissions (4401)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Admissions Records Clerk 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu S-241
  • Records (4401)

Ames, Linda Ames

Linda

Admissions Records Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 linda.ames@chattanoogastate.edu S-240
  • Admissions (4401)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu S-228
  • Admissions (4401)

Stewart, Deborah Stewart

Deborah

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3259 423-697-4709 deborah.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu S-238
  • Admissions (4401)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)