Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mattson

Sarah

Senior Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Breetzke

Terrie

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)