Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blackwell

L.B.

Program Manager larry.blackwell@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Johnson

Sonya

Field Coordinator sonya.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

McCall

Brenda

Field Coordinator brenda.mccall@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Meadows

Beverly

Field Coordinator beverly.meadows@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Castellano

Kelli

Field Coordinator kelli.castellano@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Cater

Jairus

Field Coordinator jairus.cater@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Mead

Kristi

Executive Secretary 423-697-2514 kristi.mead@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)