Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Traficante

Scott

Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-4779 423-697-3203 scott.traficante@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Senior Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jackson

Diane

Senior Instructor, Business Office Professionals 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Moore

Keisha

Specialist IV 423-697-2528 423-697-3260 keisha.moore@chattanoogaState.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barcroft

Julie

Dept. Head-Hum. & Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-103A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hamilton

Katherine

Theatre Arts Stage Manager 423-697-3247 423-697-4430 katherine.hamilton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)