Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8771 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-493-8771 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511 / Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-493-8771 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jones

Kelsey

Outreach Specialist 423-643-0833 kelsey.jones@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 110 (SBSC)
  • Early College (4427)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)