Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Childs

Kristen

Principal, Collegiate High 423-697-3226 (none) kristen.childs@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-D
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McEachern

Michael

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mceachern@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Simpson

Roy

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 roy.simpson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Palacios

Victor

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 victor.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Smith

Hayden

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 hayden.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thompson

James (Wes)

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 james.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

Susan

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)