Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8771 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8771 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Lankford

Regina

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8771 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O’Sullivan

Bailey

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8728 423-697-2413 bailey.osullivan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2074
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8771 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8771 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8771 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8771 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)