Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mott

Michael

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mott@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Felger

Dion

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dion.felger@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Fleener

Logan

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 logan.fleener@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McEachern

Michael

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mceachern@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Simpson

Roy

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 roy.simpson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

Audria

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8728 423-697-2413 audria.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2068
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Clements

Malonna

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-3105 423-697-2413 malonna.clements@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Koken

Nicole

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 nicole.koken@chattanooogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)