Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Crow

Jay

Network Specialist 423-697-5569 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cullis

Marie

Library Associate, Acquisitions 423-697-2575 423-697-4709 marie.cullis@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cunningham

Bryant

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2400 bryant.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F84
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Assistant Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Davis

Guy

Executive Director 423-697-5716 423-697-2400 guy.davis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)