Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Associate Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Holland

Scotty

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-3106 423-697-3203 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-304
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-304
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Olinger

Travis

Senior Instructor, Building Construction Program 423-654-8243 423-697-3203 travis.olinger@chattanoogastate.edu Construction Career Center, 2225 Roanoke Ave.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Moles

Alan

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5582 423-697-3203 alan.moles@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Mobile Lab
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu Field H 102
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cotton

Trae

Interim Dean HFA / Assistant Professor Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu H-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)