Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Smith Gordon

Crystal

Teaching Technician, Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 crystal.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Micah

Field Coordinator micah.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Mabe

Magan

Secretary 1, Paralegal 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B
  • Business Division (4441)

Weeks

Pam

Secretary 2, DSS 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

McCall

Brenda

Field Coordinator brenda.mccall@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Wray

Tammy

Field Coordinator tammy.wray@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Crow

Jay

Network & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pickering

Dave

Field Coordinator dave.pickering@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)