Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood

Angie

Professor, Geography & Interim Director, Global Scholars 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wingate, Joe Wingate

Joe

Associate Professor, Physical Ed. & Asst. Baseball Coach 423-697-4775 423-697-2405 joseph.wingate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-109
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Arbogast, Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer (Arbogast)

Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Willis

Chris

Professor, Program Director Digital Media 423-697-3151 423-697-2539 chris.willis@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-107
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Hospitality & Culinary Center & Associate Professor 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)