Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Tedrick

Alex

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 alex.tedrick@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Aviles

Alex

Instructor 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Swearingen

Alice

Administrative Assistant 423-697-4458 423-697-3374 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Moss

Alyssa

Coordinator, Fin. Aid, TCAT 423-697-3224 423-697-3126 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Interim Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 423-697-2694 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Davis

Amanda

Associate Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business Division (4441)

A (20) | B (56) | C (47) | D (25) | E (5) | F (19) | G (31) | H (50) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (27) | M (59) | N (11) | O (9) | P (38) | R (32) | S (63) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (48) | Y (4) | Z (2)