Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Aviles

Alex

Teaching Technician 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tedrick

Alex

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 alex.tedrick@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Hoover

Alexis

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 alexis.hoover@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Mountes

Alexis "Lexi"

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2555 423-697-2595 alexis.mountes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Swearingen

Alice

Personnel Assistant 423-697-4458 423-697-3374 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Moss

Alyssa

Coordinator, Fin. Aid, TCAT 423-697-3224 423-697-3126 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Director, Honors & Leadership Education 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)