Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead 423-697-4748 none teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe/Snack Bar
  • Food Services (4748)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232D
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2666 none lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Lemon

Jeff

Grants Specialist 423-697-3254 none jeff.lemon@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Marshall

Sabra

Director 423-697-3265 none sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)