Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Johnson

James (Talion)

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 talion.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu 504 Broadway St., Dayton
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

DiSanto

Jennifer (von Jouanne)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 423-697-2595 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu H-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barcroft

Julie

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)