Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jenkins

Quincy

Executive Director 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holcomb

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (20) | B (56) | C (47) | D (25) | E (5) | F (19) | G (31) | H (50) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (27) | M (59) | N (11) | O (9) | P (38) | R (32) | S (63) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (48) | Y (4) | Z (2)