Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Strothers

Becky

Textbook manager 423-697-3273 1608txt@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 6972580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4 Bldg.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Instructional Design - Accessibility 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (20) | B (56) | C (47) | D (25) | E (5) | F (19) | G (31) | H (50) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (27) | M (59) | N (11) | O (9) | P (38) | R (32) | S (63) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (48) | Y (4) | Z (2)