Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Fetters, Allison Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, Humaniteis & Fine Arts 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jenno, Scott Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director 423-697-2638 423-697-3260 alton.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Moss

Alyssa

Success Coach, Math & Science 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-124
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Directors of Honors 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Davis

Amanda

Assistant Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business Division (4441)

Griffin

Amanda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3352 423-493-8779 amanda.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 175
  • Student Life (2633)

Hyberger

Amanda

Director QEP; Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Marr, Amanda Marr

Amanda

Secretary 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 amanda.marr@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2002
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)