Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu OMN & CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Rogers

Caroline

Professor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Whitmire

Carolyn

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-5720 423-697-4484 carolyn.whitmire@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Technology Division (5720)

Brewer

Casee

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 none casee.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2461 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4701 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-5533 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)