Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Underwood

Janlyn

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-3159 423-697-4709 janlyn.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3227 423-697-2594 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Rutter

Sandy

Asst. Vice President, Student Engagement & Support Services 423-697-4475 423-697-2612 sandy.rutter@chattanoogastate.edu S-214
  • Student Engagement & Support Services (4475)

  • Student Life (2633)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Specialist, Commencement & Student Affairs 423-697-2664 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Hancock, Lisa Hancock

Lisa

Bursar 423-697-4731 423-697-2631 lisa.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 423-697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)