Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Haworth, John Haworth

John

Dean, Academic Resources & Compliance 423-697-2692 john.haworth@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Holcomb

Jason

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

White, Katie White

Katie

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Anatomy & Physiology 423-697-3382 katie.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153C
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)