Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor 423-697-5541 423-697-3282 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor 423-697-4722 423-697-3282 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St. Kimball
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor 423-697-4714 423-697-3282 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Advisor 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor 423-697-3210 423-697-3282 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)